Beauty

Beauty Bay Mini Haul & Unboxing

I definitely have an issue when it comes to spending money on Beauty Bay. Whenever their emails make their way into my inbox, I struggle to resist clicking onto the website which would ultimately result in a purchase. Beauty Bay is the best way to buy products that are not so readily available to us not living in the US. This particular Beauty Bay purchase was more thought out than some of my other impulse buys. I stuck to things that have been on my wishlist or essentials list and for that I am proud of myself.

IMG_0199RCMA No Color Powder

This powder is an absolute cult favourite in the beauty community and a long time part of my ever growing beauty wishlist. Annoyingly so, this powder has been unavailable in the UK for the longest time so the minute that we were able to buy it I immediately added it to my basket without giving it a second thought. Now all I have to do is hope that it will magically transform me into NikkieTutorials!

Morphe 35T 

From the moment I got my hands on the 35O I knew that I needed more Morphe in my life. The only trouble with that is that being able to buy Morphe palettes in the UK is pretty similar to getting your hands on gold dust, the minute they land on Beauty Bay they’re pretty much instantly sold out. When I saw that they had some in stock, I really struggled to find just one to buy. As they all have 35 shades, in all the palettes I love the majority of the colours, but I just could not say no to an entire palette dedicated to taupe colours. Sign me up!

Tangle Teezer

I have been after the perfect hairbrush for the longest time. Anyone that knows me knows that my hair is an incredibly frizzy, curly, thick mess. I had heard great things about the tangle teezer hairbrush so I knew I had to give it a try. At first I was sceptical that this would do much for my hair but after trying it I was so pleasantly surprised that I was able to actually brush my hair without inflicting great pain on myself.

Morphe Sharpener

A new sharpener is something that I have been meaning to buy for as long as I can remember but keep forgetting to actually pick up. It was whilst I was about to pay for these that I remembered to grab one of these. This Morphe one is perfect for pencils of all sizes and also meant that I then qualified for free next day delivery.

So that was everything that I ordered from Beauty Bay. I was so happy that I finally managed to tick some things off of my makeup wish list and happy that I could share it all with you!

As always, thank you for reading! Don’t forget to like this post and leave me a comment, you can also follow me on Twitter and Instagram.

Love always,

Design

Leave a comment